Contact Us

Canadian Tour Guide Association of British Columbia

710 Granville St
Box 18515
Vancouver BC Canada
V6Z 0B3

E-mail: info@ctgaofbc.com


The 2018 CTGA of BC Board of Directors

President

Marlene Kumnick
president@ctgaofbc.com

Vice President

Gary Crosby
vp@ctgaofbc.com

Treasurer

Marion Schoeler
treasurer@ctgaofbc.com

Secretary

Gayle Higgins
secretary@ctgaofbc.com

Membership

Joan Pitman
membership@ctgaofbc.com

Locations &
Speakers

Jackie Stopchycki
locations@ctgaofbc.com

Networking

Fatima Sena
networking@ctgaofbc.com