Contact Us

Canadian Tour Guide Association of British Columbia

710 Granville St
Box 18515
Vancouver BC Canada
V6Z 0B3

E-mail: info@ctgaofbc.com


The 2018 CTGA of BC Board of Directors

President
Training & Certification

Gary Crosby
president@ctgaofbc.com

Vice President

Taylore Daniel
vp@ctgaofbc.com

Treasurer

Marlene Kumnick
treasurer@ctgaofbc.com

Secretary

Gayle Higgins
secretary@ctgaofbc.com

Membership

Marion Schoeler
membership@ctgaofbc.com

Locations &
Speakers

Kenan Ozbay
locations@ctgaofbc.com

Networking

Fatima Sena
networking@ctgaofbc.com